Är det 1:a gången du laddar upp en fil till oss? Läs vår checklista här först
medarbetare

               Kontakta oss på Trydells Tryckeri

VD
NiclasTrydell
niclas@trydells.se
0430-731 23



Försäljningschef
Charlotta Mansfeldt
lotta@trydells.se
0430-731 36


Säljare
Lars Axelsson
lars@trydells.se
0430-731 11
(Jobbar tisdagar)


Projektledare/Sälj
Helen Andersson
helen@trydells.se
0430-731 25


Projektledare/Sälj
Torbjörn Nilsson
tobbe@trydells.se
0430-731 09


Projektledare/Sälj
Ulrika Arvidsson
ulrika@trydells.se
0430-731 12

Prepresschef/Sälj
Anders Eklund
anders@trydells.se
0430-731 22


Prepress/original
Marita Björk
marita@trydells.se
0430-731 28


Prepress/CTP
Jovica Babic
jovica@trydells.se
0430-731 14


Prepress/original
Magnus Beckman
magnus@trydells.se
0430-731 21


Ekonomi
Carina Bergman
carina@trydells.se
0430-731 04

Personalchef
Elizabeth Trydell
elizabeth@trydells.se
0430-731 06


Distributionsansvarig
Ingela Arvidsson
ingela@trydells.se
0430-731 19


Miljöansvarig
Erik Trydell
erik@trydells.se
0430-731 24
BESÖKSADRESS

 


Helsingborg
Telefon: 070-537 31 12
  bild kontakt
Laholm
Industrigatan 8
312 34 Laholm
Fax: 0430- 731 50
Stockholm
Telefon: 08-13 15 30
Trydells Tryckeri AB, Box 68, 312 21 Laholm. Orgnr:556072-0913, Certifierade ISO 14001,
till kontaktbildlista